Norwegian Epic

Norwegian Cruise Line

Norwegian Epic Cruise Schedule

10 Night Greek Isles and Italy: Santorini, Athens and Florence

Norwegian Epic from Civitavecchia (Rome)
Scheduled Departures:
Saturday August 17, 2024


10 Night Greek Isles: Santorini, Athens and Florence

Norwegian Epic from Civitavecchia (Rome)
Scheduled Departures:
Sunday July 28, 2024
Wednesday August 7, 2024
Tuesday August 27, 2024
Friday September 6, 2024
Monday September 16, 2024
Thursday September 26, 2024
Wednesday May 14, 2025
Saturday May 24, 2025
Tuesday June 3, 2025
Friday June 13, 2025
Monday June 23, 2025
Wednesday July 23, 2025
Saturday August 2, 2025
Tuesday August 12, 2025
Friday August 22, 2025
Monday September 1, 2025
Wednesday October 1, 2025
Saturday October 11, 2025

10 Night Mediterranean: Italy, Greece and Turkey

Norwegian Epic from Civitavecchia (Rome)
Scheduled Departures:
Saturday November 1, 2025


10 Night Transatlantic: St. Thomas and Philipsburg

Norwegian Epic from Lisbon
Scheduled Departures:
Thursday November 13, 2025

11 Night Greek Isles: Santorini, Athens and Florence

Norwegian Epic from Civitavecchia (Rome)
Scheduled Departures:
Sunday October 6, 2024
Thursday July 3, 2025
Thursday September 11, 2025
Tuesday October 21, 2025


12 Night Mediterranean: Italy, Greece and Turkey

Norwegian Epic from Civitavecchia (Rome)
Scheduled Departures:
Thursday October 17, 2024

13 Night Transatlantic: France, Spain and Azores

Norwegian Epic from Civitavecchia (Rome)
Scheduled Departures:
Sunday November 10, 2024


15 Night Transatlantic: Italy, France and Spain

Norwegian Epic from New York City
Scheduled Departures:
Monday March 31, 2025

7 Night Caribbean: Great Stirrup Cay and Cozumel

Norwegian Epic from Port Canaveral
Scheduled Departures:
Saturday November 23, 2024
Saturday December 21, 2024
Saturday January 18, 2025
Saturday February 15, 2025
Saturday March 15, 2025

7 Night Caribbean: Great Stirrup Cay and Dominican Republic

Norwegian Epic from Port Canaveral
Scheduled Departures:
Saturday November 30, 2024
Saturday December 7, 2024
Saturday December 14, 2024
Saturday December 28, 2024
Saturday January 4, 2025
Saturday January 11, 2025
Saturday January 25, 2025
Saturday February 1, 2025
Saturday February 8, 2025
Saturday February 22, 2025
Saturday March 1, 2025
Saturday March 8, 2025
Saturday March 22, 2025

9 Night Greek Isles: Santorini, Athens and Florence

Norwegian Epic from Civitavecchia (Rome)
Scheduled Departures:
Monday July 14, 2025
Monday September 22, 2025

Cruise Updates

Glacier Bay National Park from San Francisco

For something a little different, make your Alaska cruise from San Francisco (instead of Seattle or Vancouver) on Ruby Princess


Top Cruises In January 2025

At #3 in January's top 25 list is a fantastic 17-night from Buenos Aires to Santiago, Chile, around the southern tip of South America and through the fjords of Chile.


From Seattle to Panama to Fort Lauderdale

Come along for this 21-night repositioning cruise from Seattle to Fort Lauderdale via the Panama Canal, with visits to Mexico, Costa Rica and Aruba!


Weekends on Utopia of the Seas

Three day Royal Caribbean cruises from Port Canaveral to the Bahamas departing every Friday - including the day after Thanksgiving.


Celestyal Discovery from Athens

Celestyal's Discovery makes three and four day trips to Turkey and some Greek islands every week.