Disney Wonder

Disney Cruise Line

Disney Wonder Cruise Schedule

10 Night Hawaiian Cruise From Vancouver Ending In Honolulu
Disney Wonder from Vancouver
Scheduled Departures:
Monday September 23, 2024


15 Night South Pacific Cruise From Sydney Ending In Honolulu
Disney Wonder from Sydney
Scheduled Departures:
Monday February 10, 2025

2 Night Disney Magic At Sea Cruise From Auckland
Disney Wonder from Auckland
Scheduled Departures:
Monday December 2, 2024


2 Night Disney Magic At Sea Cruise From Melbourne
Disney Wonder from Melbourne
Scheduled Departures:
Friday November 1, 2024

2 Night Disney Magic At Sea Cruise From Sydney
Disney Wonder from Sydney
Scheduled Departures:
Tuesday January 14, 2025


2 Night Disney Magic At Sea Cruise From Sydney Ending In Brisbane
Disney Wonder from Sydney
Scheduled Departures:
Sunday October 20, 2024

3 Night Disney Magic At Sea Cruise From Auckland
Disney Wonder from Auckland
Scheduled Departures:
Friday November 29, 2024


3 Night Disney Magic At Sea Cruise From Brisbane
Disney Wonder from Brisbane
Scheduled Departures:
Tuesday October 22, 2024
Friday October 25, 2024

3 Night Disney Magic At Sea Cruise From Melbourne
Disney Wonder from Melbourne
Scheduled Departures:
Sunday November 10, 2024
Sunday November 17, 2024

3 Night Disney Magic At Sea Cruise From Sydney
Disney Wonder from Sydney
Scheduled Departures:
Saturday December 21, 2024
Friday January 3, 2025
Friday February 7, 2025

4 Night Disney Magic At Sea Cruise From Auckland
Disney Wonder from Auckland
Scheduled Departures:
Wednesday December 4, 2024
Friday December 13, 2024

4 Night Disney Magic At Sea Cruise From Auckland Ending In Sydney
Disney Wonder from Auckland
Scheduled Departures:
Tuesday December 17, 2024

4 Night Disney Magic At Sea Cruise From Brisbane Ending In Melbourne
Disney Wonder from Brisbane
Scheduled Departures:
Monday October 28, 2024

4 Night Disney Magic At Sea Cruise From Melbourne
Disney Wonder from Melbourne
Scheduled Departures:
Wednesday November 13, 2024
Wednesday November 20, 2024
Sunday January 26, 2025
Thursday January 30, 2025

4 Night Disney Magic At Sea Cruise From Melbourne Ending In Sydney
Disney Wonder from Melbourne
Scheduled Departures:
Monday February 3, 2025

4 Night Disney Magic At Sea Cruise From Sydney
Disney Wonder from Sydney
Scheduled Departures:
Tuesday December 24, 2024
Monday January 6, 2025
Friday January 10, 2025

4 Night Disney Magic At Sea Cruise From Sydney Ending In Melbourne
Disney Wonder from Sydney
Scheduled Departures:
Wednesday January 22, 2025

5 Night Alaskan Cruise From Vancouver
Disney Wonder from Vancouver
Scheduled Departures:
Wednesday July 24, 2024

5 Night Disney Magic At Sea Cruise From Auckland
Disney Wonder from Auckland
Scheduled Departures:
Sunday December 8, 2024

5 Night Disney Magic At Sea Cruise From Melbourne Ending In Auckland
Disney Wonder from Melbourne
Scheduled Departures:
Sunday November 24, 2024

6 Night Disney Magic At Sea Cruise From Sydney
Disney Wonder from Sydney
Scheduled Departures:
Saturday December 28, 2024
Thursday January 16, 2025

7 Night Alaskan Cruise From Vancouver
Disney Wonder from Vancouver
Scheduled Departures:
Monday June 24, 2024
Monday July 1, 2024
Monday July 8, 2024
Monday July 29, 2024
Monday August 5, 2024
Monday August 12, 2024
Monday August 19, 2024
Monday August 26, 2024
Monday September 2, 2024
Monday September 9, 2024
Monday September 16, 2024

7 Night Disney Magic At Sea Cruise From Melbourne
Disney Wonder from Melbourne
Scheduled Departures:
Sunday November 3, 2024

9 Night Alaskan Cruise From Vancouver
Disney Wonder from Vancouver
Scheduled Departures:
Monday July 15, 2024

Disney Wonder Schedule by Departure Port

Auckland
Brisbane
Melbourne
Sydney
Vancouver

Disney Wonder Schedule by Month

June 2024
July 2024
August 2024
September 2024
October 2024
November 2024
December 2024
January 2025
February 2025

Cruise Updates

Valentine's Cruise to Hawaii

Sail from Los Angeles to Hawaii and back, plan a special Valentine's Day on Grand Princess!


Interesting Cruises in December

Our Top 25 list for December 2024 includes several trips through the Panama Canal, and it's the perfect time for one of the cruise tours of South America.


Today's Featured Cruise: Southern Caribbean in October

Departing from Port Everglades in Fort Lauderdale, this 10-night voyage is scheduled to take lucky guests to some of the great islands of the Southern Caribbean.


Featured Cruise: Barcelona to Miami Thanksgiving Cruise

Sail the Mediterranean, the Atlantic and the Caribbean on this fantastic luxury cruise.


Azamara Journey Cruises

Azamara's Journey wanders the world on great cruises from 7 to 25 days in length