Costa Toscana

Costa Cruises

Costa Toscana Cruise Schedule

7 Night Mediterranean from Barcelona
Costa Toscana from Barcelona
Scheduled Departures:
Monday May 20, 2024
Monday May 27, 2024
Monday June 3, 2024
Monday June 10, 2024
Monday June 17, 2024
Monday June 24, 2024
Monday July 1, 2024
Monday July 8, 2024
Monday July 15, 2024
Monday July 22, 2024
Monday July 29, 2024
Monday August 5, 2024
Monday August 12, 2024
Monday August 19, 2024
Monday August 26, 2024
Monday September 2, 2024
Monday September 9, 2024
Monday September 16, 2024
Monday September 23, 2024
Monday September 30, 2024
Monday October 7, 2024
Monday October 14, 2024
Monday October 21, 2024
Monday October 28, 2024
Monday November 4, 2024
Monday November 11, 2024
Monday November 18, 2024
Monday November 25, 2024
Monday December 2, 2024
Monday December 9, 2024
Monday December 16, 2024
Monday December 23, 2024
Monday December 30, 2024
Monday January 6, 2025
Monday January 13, 2025
Monday January 20, 2025
Monday January 27, 2025
Monday February 3, 2025
Monday February 10, 2025
Monday February 17, 2025
Monday February 24, 2025
Monday March 3, 2025
Monday March 10, 2025
Monday March 17, 2025
Monday March 24, 2025
Monday March 31, 2025
Monday April 7, 2025
Monday April 14, 2025
Tuesday April 29, 2025
Tuesday May 6, 2025
Tuesday May 13, 2025
Tuesday May 20, 2025
Tuesday May 27, 2025
Tuesday June 3, 2025
Tuesday June 10, 2025
Tuesday June 17, 2025
Tuesday June 24, 2025
Tuesday July 1, 2025
Tuesday July 8, 2025
Tuesday July 15, 2025
Tuesday July 22, 2025
Tuesday July 29, 2025
Tuesday August 5, 2025
Tuesday August 12, 2025
Tuesday August 19, 2025
Tuesday August 26, 2025
Tuesday September 9, 2025
Tuesday September 16, 2025
Tuesday September 23, 2025
Tuesday September 30, 2025
Tuesday October 7, 2025
Tuesday October 14, 2025
Tuesday October 21, 2025
Tuesday October 28, 2025
Tuesday November 4, 2025
Tuesday November 11, 2025
Tuesday November 18, 2025


7 Night Mediterranean from Civitavecchia / Rome
Costa Toscana from Civitavecchia (Rome)
Scheduled Departures:
Friday May 24, 2024
Friday May 31, 2024
Friday June 7, 2024
Friday June 14, 2024
Friday June 21, 2024
Friday June 28, 2024
Friday July 5, 2024
Friday July 12, 2024
Friday July 19, 2024
Friday July 26, 2024
Friday August 2, 2024
Friday August 9, 2024
Friday August 16, 2024
Friday August 23, 2024
Friday August 30, 2024
Friday September 6, 2024
Friday September 13, 2024
Friday September 20, 2024
Friday September 27, 2024
Friday October 4, 2024
Friday November 22, 2024
Friday November 29, 2024
Friday December 6, 2024
Friday December 13, 2024
Friday December 20, 2024
Friday December 27, 2024
Friday January 3, 2025
Friday January 10, 2025
Friday January 17, 2025
Friday January 24, 2025
Friday January 31, 2025
Friday February 7, 2025
Friday February 14, 2025
Friday February 21, 2025
Friday February 28, 2025
Friday March 7, 2025
Friday March 14, 2025
Friday March 21, 2025
Friday March 28, 2025
Friday April 4, 2025
Friday April 11, 2025
Saturday April 26, 2025
Saturday May 3, 2025
Saturday May 10, 2025
Saturday May 17, 2025
Saturday May 24, 2025
Saturday May 31, 2025
Saturday June 7, 2025
Saturday June 14, 2025
Saturday June 21, 2025
Saturday June 28, 2025
Saturday July 5, 2025
Saturday July 12, 2025
Saturday July 19, 2025
Saturday July 26, 2025
Saturday August 2, 2025
Saturday August 9, 2025
Saturday August 16, 2025
Saturday August 23, 2025
Saturday August 30, 2025
Saturday September 6, 2025
Saturday September 13, 2025
Saturday September 20, 2025
Saturday September 27, 2025
Saturday October 4, 2025
Saturday October 11, 2025
Saturday October 18, 2025
Saturday October 25, 2025
Saturday November 1, 2025
Saturday November 8, 2025
Saturday November 15, 2025
Saturday November 22, 2025

7 Night Mediterranean from Marseilles
Costa Toscana from Marseille
Scheduled Departures:
Sunday May 26, 2024
Sunday June 2, 2024
Sunday June 9, 2024
Sunday June 16, 2024
Sunday June 23, 2024
Sunday June 30, 2024
Sunday July 7, 2024
Sunday July 14, 2024
Sunday July 21, 2024
Sunday July 28, 2024
Sunday August 4, 2024
Sunday August 11, 2024
Sunday August 18, 2024
Sunday August 25, 2024
Sunday September 1, 2024
Sunday September 8, 2024
Sunday September 15, 2024
Sunday September 22, 2024
Sunday September 29, 2024
Sunday October 6, 2024
Sunday October 13, 2024
Sunday October 20, 2024
Sunday October 27, 2024
Sunday November 3, 2024
Sunday November 10, 2024
Sunday November 17, 2024
Sunday November 24, 2024
Sunday December 1, 2024
Sunday December 8, 2024
Sunday December 15, 2024
Sunday December 22, 2024
Sunday December 29, 2024
Sunday January 5, 2025
Sunday January 12, 2025
Sunday January 19, 2025
Sunday January 26, 2025
Sunday February 2, 2025
Sunday February 9, 2025
Sunday February 16, 2025
Sunday February 23, 2025
Sunday March 2, 2025
Sunday March 9, 2025
Sunday March 16, 2025
Sunday March 23, 2025
Sunday March 30, 2025
Sunday April 6, 2025
Sunday April 13, 2025
Monday April 28, 2025
Monday May 5, 2025
Monday May 12, 2025
Monday May 19, 2025
Monday May 26, 2025
Monday June 2, 2025
Monday June 9, 2025
Monday June 16, 2025
Monday June 23, 2025
Monday June 30, 2025
Monday July 7, 2025
Monday July 14, 2025
Monday July 21, 2025
Monday July 28, 2025
Monday August 4, 2025
Monday August 11, 2025
Monday August 18, 2025
Monday August 25, 2025
Monday September 1, 2025
Monday September 8, 2025
Monday September 15, 2025
Monday September 22, 2025
Monday September 29, 2025
Monday October 6, 2025
Monday October 13, 2025
Monday October 20, 2025
Monday October 27, 2025
Monday November 3, 2025
Monday November 10, 2025
Monday November 17, 2025
Monday November 24, 2025


7 Night Mediterranean from Savona
Costa Toscana from Savona
Scheduled Departures:
Saturday May 25, 2024
Saturday June 1, 2024
Saturday June 8, 2024
Saturday June 15, 2024
Saturday June 22, 2024
Saturday June 29, 2024
Saturday July 6, 2024
Saturday July 13, 2024
Saturday July 20, 2024
Saturday July 27, 2024
Saturday August 3, 2024
Saturday August 10, 2024
Saturday August 17, 2024
Saturday August 24, 2024
Saturday August 31, 2024
Saturday September 7, 2024
Saturday September 14, 2024
Saturday September 21, 2024
Saturday September 28, 2024
Saturday October 5, 2024
Saturday November 23, 2024
Saturday November 30, 2024
Saturday December 7, 2024
Saturday December 14, 2024
Saturday December 21, 2024
Saturday December 28, 2024
Saturday January 11, 2025
Saturday January 18, 2025
Saturday January 25, 2025
Saturday February 1, 2025
Saturday February 8, 2025
Saturday February 15, 2025
Saturday February 22, 2025
Saturday March 1, 2025
Saturday March 8, 2025
Saturday March 15, 2025
Saturday March 22, 2025
Saturday March 29, 2025
Saturday April 5, 2025
Saturday April 12, 2025
Sunday April 27, 2025
Sunday May 4, 2025
Sunday May 11, 2025
Sunday May 18, 2025
Sunday May 25, 2025
Sunday June 1, 2025
Sunday June 8, 2025
Sunday June 15, 2025
Sunday June 22, 2025
Sunday June 29, 2025
Sunday July 6, 2025
Sunday July 13, 2025
Sunday July 20, 2025
Sunday July 27, 2025
Sunday August 3, 2025
Sunday August 10, 2025
Sunday August 17, 2025
Sunday August 24, 2025
Sunday August 31, 2025
Sunday September 7, 2025
Sunday September 14, 2025
Sunday September 21, 2025
Sunday September 28, 2025
Sunday October 5, 2025
Sunday October 12, 2025
Sunday October 19, 2025
Sunday October 26, 2025
Sunday November 2, 2025
Sunday November 9, 2025
Sunday November 16, 2025
Sunday November 23, 2025

8 Night Mediterranean from Civitavecchia / Rome
Costa Toscana from Civitavecchia (Rome)
Scheduled Departures:
Friday April 18, 2025


8 Night Mediterranean from Marseilles
Costa Toscana from Marseille
Scheduled Departures:
Sunday April 20, 2025

8 Night Mediterranean from Savona
Costa Toscana from Savona
Scheduled Departures:
Saturday April 19, 2025

Cruise Updates

November Top Cruises

The most fantastic cruises scheduled for November include departures from Buenos Aires, Rome, Los Angeles and Barcelona.


Top 25 Cruises Worldwide in May 2025

Our selections for the top cruise departures next May includes a half-world cruise on Crown Princess that leaves Auckland on May 31st and arrives in England 60 days later.


Viking Jupiter Cruises

Viking's Jupiter has a bunch of really interesting cruises scheduled over the next two years. We like the sound of the 17-night trips from Buenos Aires to the fjords of Chile, departing four times in late 2024-early 2025.


Cruises from Puerto Rico

If you want to venture deep into the Caribbean without taking an extra-long cruise, departing from San Juan is a good option.


Seven Seas Splendor Cruises

This luxury cruise ship specializes in 10-24 night explorations of the world's most interesting cruise destinations.