Celestyal Discovery

Celestyal Cruises

Celestyal Discovery Cruise Schedule

3 Night Iconic Aegean

Celestyal Discovery from Piraeus (Athens)
Scheduled Departures:
Friday July 26, 2024
Friday August 2, 2024
Friday August 9, 2024
Friday August 16, 2024
Friday August 23, 2024
Friday August 30, 2024
Friday September 6, 2024
Friday September 13, 2024
Friday September 20, 2024
Friday September 27, 2024
Friday October 4, 2024
Friday October 11, 2024
Friday October 18, 2024
Friday October 25, 2024
Friday November 1, 2024
Friday November 8, 2024
Friday March 21, 2025
Friday March 28, 2025
Friday April 4, 2025
Friday April 11, 2025
Friday April 18, 2025
Friday April 25, 2025
Friday May 2, 2025
Friday May 9, 2025
Friday May 16, 2025
Friday May 23, 2025
Friday May 30, 2025
Friday June 6, 2025
Friday June 13, 2025
Friday June 20, 2025
Friday June 27, 2025
Friday July 4, 2025
Friday July 11, 2025
Friday July 18, 2025
Friday July 25, 2025
Friday August 1, 2025
Friday August 8, 2025
Friday August 15, 2025
Friday August 22, 2025
Friday August 29, 2025
Friday September 5, 2025
Friday September 12, 2025
Friday September 19, 2025
Friday September 26, 2025
Friday October 3, 2025
Friday October 10, 2025
Friday October 17, 2025
Friday October 24, 2025
Friday October 31, 2025
Friday November 7, 2025
Friday November 14, 2025


4 Night Iconic Aegean

Celestyal Discovery from Piraeus (Athens)
Scheduled Departures:
Monday July 29, 2024
Monday August 5, 2024
Monday August 12, 2024
Monday August 19, 2024
Monday August 26, 2024
Monday September 2, 2024
Monday September 9, 2024
Monday September 16, 2024
Monday September 23, 2024
Monday September 30, 2024
Monday October 7, 2024
Monday October 14, 2024
Monday October 21, 2024
Monday October 28, 2024
Monday November 4, 2024
Monday November 11, 2024
Monday March 24, 2025
Monday March 31, 2025
Monday April 7, 2025
Monday April 14, 2025
Monday April 21, 2025
Monday April 28, 2025
Monday May 5, 2025
Monday May 12, 2025
Monday May 19, 2025
Monday May 26, 2025
Monday June 2, 2025
Monday June 9, 2025
Monday June 16, 2025
Monday June 23, 2025
Monday June 30, 2025
Monday July 7, 2025
Monday July 14, 2025
Monday July 21, 2025
Monday July 28, 2025
Monday August 4, 2025
Monday August 11, 2025
Monday August 18, 2025
Monday August 25, 2025
Monday September 1, 2025
Monday September 8, 2025
Monday September 15, 2025
Monday September 22, 2025
Monday September 29, 2025
Monday October 6, 2025
Monday October 13, 2025
Monday October 20, 2025
Monday October 27, 2025

7 Night Three Continents

Celestyal Discovery from Piraeus (Athens)
Scheduled Departures:
Saturday November 22, 2025
Saturday November 29, 2025
Saturday December 6, 2025
Saturday December 13, 2025
Saturday December 20, 2025
Saturday December 27, 2025

Celestyal Discovery Schedule by Departure Port

Piraeus (Athens)

Celestyal Discovery Schedule by Month

July 2024
August 2024
September 2024
October 2024
November 2024
March 2025
April 2025
May 2025
June 2025
July 2025
August 2025
September 2025
October 2025
November 2025
December 2025

Cruise Updates

Glacier Bay National Park from San Francisco

For something a little different, make your Alaska cruise from San Francisco (instead of Seattle or Vancouver) on Ruby Princess


Top Cruises In January 2025

At #3 in January's top 25 list is a fantastic 17-night from Buenos Aires to Santiago, Chile, around the southern tip of South America and through the fjords of Chile.


From Seattle to Panama to Fort Lauderdale

Come along for this 21-night repositioning cruise from Seattle to Fort Lauderdale via the Panama Canal, with visits to Mexico, Costa Rica and Aruba!


Weekends on Utopia of the Seas

Three day Royal Caribbean cruises from Port Canaveral to the Bahamas departing every Friday - including the day after Thanksgiving.


Celestyal Discovery from Athens

Celestyal's Discovery makes three and four day trips to Turkey and some Greek islands every week.