Viking Astrild

Viking River Cruises - Passenger Capacity: 0 - Launch Date:




Viking Astrild Cruise Schedule
9 Night Elegant Elbe Westbound
Viking Astrild from Hotel In Prague - Viking River Cruises
Ports of call: Decin, Czech Republic; Motorcoach Transfer Prague To Decin; Prague, Czech Republic; Cruise Through Saxon Switzerland Region; Dresden, Germany; Meissen, Germany; Wittenberg, Germany; Motorcoach Transfer Wittenberg To Potsdam; Motorcoach Transfer Potsdam To Berlin; Hotel In Berlin; End Of Vacation
Scheduled Departures:
Friday September 1, 2017
Monday September 11, 2017
Thursday September 21, 2017
Sunday October 1, 2017
Wednesday October 11, 2017
Saturday October 21, 2017
Tuesday October 31, 2017
Friday November 10, 2017

9 Night Elegant Elbe Eastbound
Viking Astrild from Hotel In Berlin - Viking River Cruises
Ports of call: Motorcoach Transfer Potsdam To Wittenberg; Wittenberg, Germany; Motorcoach Transfer Berlin To Potsdam; Meissen, Germany; Dresden, Germany; Cruise Through Saxon Switzerland Region; Decin, Czech Republic; Hotel In Prague; End Of Vacation
Scheduled Departures:
Sunday August 27, 2017
Wednesday September 6, 2017
Saturday September 16, 2017
Tuesday September 26, 2017
Friday October 6, 2017
Monday October 16, 2017
Thursday October 26, 2017
Sunday November 5, 2017
Viking Astrild Schedule By Departure Port
Hotel In Berlin
Hotel In Prague

Viking Astrild Schedule By Month
August 2017
September 2017
October 2017
November 2017