Utopia Of The Seas

Royal Caribbean

Utopia Of The Seas Cruise Schedule

3 Night Bahamas and Perfect Day Cruise
Utopia Of The Seas from Port Canaveral
Scheduled Departures:
Friday July 26, 2024
Friday August 2, 2024
Friday August 9, 2024
Friday August 16, 2024
Friday August 23, 2024
Friday August 30, 2024
Friday September 6, 2024
Friday September 13, 2024
Friday September 20, 2024
Friday September 27, 2024
Friday October 4, 2024
Friday October 11, 2024
Friday October 18, 2024
Friday October 25, 2024
Friday November 1, 2024
Friday November 8, 2024
Friday November 22, 2024
Friday November 29, 2024
Friday December 6, 2024
Friday December 13, 2024
Friday December 27, 2024
Friday January 3, 2025
Friday January 10, 2025
Friday January 17, 2025
Friday January 24, 2025
Friday January 31, 2025
Friday February 7, 2025
Friday February 14, 2025
Friday February 21, 2025
Friday February 28, 2025
Friday March 7, 2025
Friday March 14, 2025
Friday March 21, 2025
Friday March 28, 2025
Friday April 4, 2025
Friday April 11, 2025
Friday April 18, 2025
Friday April 25, 2025


3 Night Perfect Day Getaway Cruise
Utopia Of The Seas from Port Canaveral
Scheduled Departures:
Friday November 15, 2024
Friday December 20, 2024

4 Night Bahamas and Perfect Day Cruise
Utopia Of The Seas from Port Canaveral
Scheduled Departures:
Monday July 22, 2024
Monday July 29, 2024
Monday August 5, 2024
Monday August 12, 2024
Monday August 19, 2024
Monday August 26, 2024
Monday September 2, 2024
Monday September 9, 2024
Monday September 16, 2024
Monday September 23, 2024
Monday September 30, 2024
Monday October 7, 2024
Monday October 14, 2024
Monday October 21, 2024
Monday October 28, 2024
Monday November 4, 2024
Monday November 11, 2024
Monday November 18, 2024
Monday November 25, 2024
Monday December 2, 2024
Monday December 9, 2024
Monday December 16, 2024
Monday December 23, 2024
Monday December 30, 2024
Monday January 6, 2025
Monday January 13, 2025
Monday January 20, 2025
Monday January 27, 2025
Monday February 3, 2025
Monday February 10, 2025
Monday February 17, 2025
Monday February 24, 2025
Monday March 3, 2025
Monday March 10, 2025
Monday March 17, 2025
Monday March 24, 2025
Monday March 31, 2025
Monday April 7, 2025
Monday April 14, 2025
Monday April 21, 2025
Monday April 28, 2025

Utopia Of The Seas Schedule by Departure Port

Port Canaveral

Utopia Of The Seas Schedule by Month

July 2024
August 2024
September 2024
October 2024
November 2024
December 2024
January 2025
February 2025
March 2025
April 2025

Cruise Updates

Top 25 Cruises in April 2025

Yeah, they're all a year away, but you might need some time to plan for one of these amazing (and sometimes lengthy) cruises scheduled for next April.


Cruises from Shanghai

Our database of over 13,000 upcoming cruises now includes the full schedule of departures from Shanghai


Top 10 October Cruises from Fort Lauderdale

Princess and Holland America are both ready to take you on a 12-night trip to the Panama Canal and back - plus some special Halloween cruises.


Top 10 October Cruises from LA

Our choices for the top 10 cruises departing from Los Angeles in October include three mega-cruises that will tour the Pacific plus a trip through the Panama Canal that ends in Florida.


Top 10 Cruises from Genoa in August

Explore the great cities of northwestern Italy before or after one of these week-long Mediterranean cruises from Genoa