Ruby Princess

Princess Cruises - Passenger Capacity: 3080 - Launch Date: 2008




Ruby Princess Cruise Schedule
3 Night Pacific Coastal Northbound
Ruby Princess from San Pedro (Los Angeles), California - Princess Cruises
Ports of call: Vancouver (Canada Place), British Columbia
Scheduled Departures:
Tuesday April 24, 2018

7 Night Mexican Riviera
Ruby Princess from San Pedro (Los Angeles), California - Princess Cruises
Ports of call: Puerto Vallarta, Mexico; Mazatlan, Mexico; Cabo San Lucas, Mexico
Scheduled Departures:
Saturday December 23, 2017
Saturday December 30, 2017
Saturday January 6, 2018
Saturday January 13, 2018
Saturday January 20, 2018
Saturday January 27, 2018
Saturday February 3, 2018
Saturday February 10, 2018
Saturday March 3, 2018
Saturday April 7, 2018

10 Night Baja Peninsula and Sea of Cortez
Ruby Princess from San Pedro (Los Angeles), California - Princess Cruises
Ports of call: San Diego, California; Cabo San Lucas, Mexico; La Paz, Mexico; Loreto, Mexico; Puerto Vallarta, Mexico
Scheduled Departures:
Saturday April 14, 2018

4 Night West Coast Getaway with Santa Barbara
Ruby Princess from San Pedro (Los Angeles), California - Princess Cruises
Ports of call: Santa Barbara, California; Ensenada, Mexico
Scheduled Departures:
Thursday February 22, 2018
Thursday March 22, 2018

7 Night Classic California Coast
Ruby Princess from San Pedro (Los Angeles), California - Princess Cruises
Ports of call: San Francisco, California; Monterey, California; San Diego, California; Ensenada, Mexico
Scheduled Departures:
Saturday March 10, 2018
Saturday March 31, 2018

5 Night Cabo San Lucas Getaway
Ruby Princess from San Pedro (Los Angeles), California - Princess Cruises
Ports of call: Cabo San Lucas, Mexico
Scheduled Departures:
Saturday February 17, 2018
Monday February 26, 2018
Saturday March 17, 2018
Monday March 26, 2018
Ruby Princess Schedule By Departure Port
San Pedro (Los Angeles), California

Ruby Princess Schedule By Month
December 2017
January 2018
February 2018
March 2018
April 2018