Norwegian Sun

Norwegian Cruise Line

Click for great deals on Norwegian Sun cruises

Norwegian Sun Cruise Schedule

10 Night Alaska: Hubbard Glacier, Ketchikan and Juneau
Norwegian Sun from Seattle
Scheduled Departures:
Friday May 10, 2024

10 Night Alaska: Hubbard Glacier, Skagway and Juneau
Norwegian Sun from Seattle
Scheduled Departures:
Friday June 7, 2024
Friday July 5, 2024
Friday August 2, 2024
Friday August 30, 2024
Friday September 27, 2024

12 Night Asia: Thailand, Vietnam and Indonesia
Norwegian Sun from Singapore
Scheduled Departures:
Tuesday March 10, 2026

13 Night Asia: Thailand, Vietnam and Indonesia
Norwegian Sun from Singapore
Scheduled Departures:
Saturday January 17, 2026

14 Night Asia: Hong Kong and Thailand
Norwegian Sun from Singapore
Scheduled Departures:
Tuesday February 10, 2026

14 Night Australia and New Zealand
Norwegian Sun from Melbourne
Scheduled Departures:
Saturday December 21, 2024

14 Night Australia and New Zealand: Wellington and Auckland
Norwegian Sun from Melbourne
Scheduled Departures:
Saturday February 15, 2025

15 Night Alaska and Hawaii: Skagway, Juneau and Maui
Norwegian Sun from Vancouver
Scheduled Departures:
Tuesday October 8, 2024

15 Night Asia: Hong Kong and Thailand
Norwegian Sun from Singapore
Scheduled Departures:
Saturday December 20, 2025

15 Night Australia and New Zealand
Norwegian Sun from Melbourne
Scheduled Departures:
Sunday January 19, 2025

18 Night Panama Canal: Mexico and Costa Rica to Seattle
Norwegian Sun from Miami
Scheduled Departures:
Monday April 1, 2024

4 Night Bahamas: Great Stirrup Cay and Nassau
Norwegian Sun from Miami
Scheduled Departures:
Wednesday March 13, 2024

5 Night Bahamas: Great Stirrup Cay, Key West and Nassau
Norwegian Sun from Miami
Scheduled Departures:
Friday March 8, 2024

5 Night Bahamas: Great Stirrup, Bimini and Nassau
Norwegian Sun from Miami
Scheduled Departures:
Friday March 22, 2024

5 Night Bahamas: Great Stirrup, Key West and Nassau
Norwegian Sun from Miami
Scheduled Departures:
Sunday March 17, 2024

5 Night Caribbean: Great Stirrup Cay and Dominican Republic
Norwegian Sun from Miami
Scheduled Departures:
Wednesday March 27, 2024

9 Night Alaska: Glacier Bay, Skagway and Juneau
Norwegian Sun from Seattle
Scheduled Departures:
Wednesday May 1, 2024
Monday May 20, 2024
Wednesday May 29, 2024
Monday June 17, 2024
Wednesday June 26, 2024
Monday July 15, 2024
Wednesday July 24, 2024
Monday August 12, 2024
Wednesday August 21, 2024
Monday September 9, 2024
Wednesday September 18, 2024

Cruise Updates

Costa Fascinosa Cruises

It's eternally summertime on the Fascinosa, splitting time between the Mediterranean and South America


Cruises from Hong Kong

See the city then explore the countries of the western Pacific with a cruise departing from Hong Kong


Cruises from New York in May

Especially convenient for anyone in the northeastern US, a full schedule of cruises ranging from a 5-night trip to Bermuda to a 23-day exploration of the fjords of Norway


Cruises from Montreal

The majority of cruises departing from Montreal happen in September and October to take advantage of the fall foliage


Seven Seas Explorer Cruise Schedule

This Regent Seven Seas cruise ship spends its days exploring Australia, New Zealand, Asia and Alaska