Norwegian Joy

Norwegian Cruise Line

Click for great deals on Norwegian Joy cruises

Norwegian Joy Cruise Schedule

10 Night Alaska: Glacier Bay, Skagway and Juneau
Norwegian Joy from Seattle
Scheduled Departures:
Friday May 2, 2025
Friday May 30, 2025
Friday June 27, 2025
Friday July 25, 2025
Friday August 22, 2025
Friday September 19, 2025
Friday October 17, 2025

10 Night Caribbean: Dominican Republic and Tortola
Norwegian Joy from New York City
Scheduled Departures:
Sunday August 18, 2024

15 Night Panama Canal: Mexico and Colombia
Norwegian Joy from Miami
Scheduled Departures:
Saturday November 30, 2024
Saturday March 29, 2025

16 Night Panama Canal: Mexico and Colombia
Norwegian Joy from Los Angeles
Scheduled Departures:
Sunday January 5, 2025
Tuesday January 21, 2025
Tuesday February 11, 2025

3 Night Bahamas: Great Stirrup Cay and Nassau
Norwegian Joy from Miami
Scheduled Departures:
Wednesday October 23, 2024

4 Night Bahamas: Great Stirrup Cay and Nassau
Norwegian Joy from Miami
Scheduled Departures:
Thursday February 27, 2025

4 Night Bermuda
Norwegian Joy from New York City
Scheduled Departures:
Monday October 7, 2024

5 Night Bermuda
Norwegian Joy from New York City
Scheduled Departures:
Tuesday April 9, 2024
Wednesday August 28, 2024
Wednesday October 2, 2024
Friday October 11, 2024

5 Night Caribbean: Great Stirrup Cay and Cozumel
Norwegian Joy from Miami
Scheduled Departures:
Monday March 3, 2025

5 Night Mexican Riviera: Cabo San Lucas and Ensenada
Norwegian Joy from Los Angeles
Scheduled Departures:
Thursday February 6, 2025

7 Night Bermuda
Norwegian Joy from New York City
Scheduled Departures:
Sunday April 14, 2024
Sunday April 21, 2024
Sunday April 28, 2024
Sunday May 5, 2024
Sunday May 12, 2024
Sunday May 19, 2024
Sunday May 26, 2024
Sunday June 2, 2024
Sunday June 9, 2024
Sunday June 16, 2024
Sunday June 23, 2024
Sunday June 30, 2024
Sunday July 7, 2024
Sunday July 14, 2024
Sunday July 21, 2024
Sunday July 28, 2024
Sunday August 4, 2024
Sunday August 11, 2024

7 Night Caribbean: Harvest Caye, Cozumel and Roatan
Norwegian Joy from Miami
Scheduled Departures:
Saturday February 24, 2024
Saturday March 2, 2024
Saturday March 9, 2024
Saturday March 16, 2024
Saturday March 23, 2024
Saturday March 30, 2024
Saturday October 26, 2024
Saturday November 9, 2024
Saturday November 16, 2024
Saturday November 23, 2024
Saturday March 8, 2025
Saturday March 15, 2025
Saturday March 22, 2025

7 Night Mexican Riviera: Cabo and Puerto Vallarta
Norwegian Joy from Los Angeles
Scheduled Departures:
Sunday December 15, 2024
Sunday December 22, 2024
Sunday December 29, 2024
Sunday April 13, 2025

8 Night Canada and New England
Norwegian Joy from New York City
Scheduled Departures:
Monday September 2, 2024
Tuesday September 17, 2024

9 Night Alaska: Dawes Glacier, Skagway and Juneau
Norwegian Joy from Seattle
Scheduled Departures:
Wednesday June 18, 2025
Wednesday July 16, 2025
Wednesday August 13, 2025
Wednesday September 10, 2025

9 Night Alaska: Ketchikan, Icy Strait Point and Skagway
Norwegian Joy from Seattle
Scheduled Departures:
Wednesday April 23, 2025
Monday May 12, 2025
Monday July 7, 2025
Monday August 4, 2025
Monday September 1, 2025
Monday September 29, 2025
Wednesday October 8, 2025

9 Night Alaska: Ketchikan, Skagway and Juneau
Norwegian Joy from Seattle
Scheduled Departures:
Wednesday May 21, 2025
Monday June 9, 2025

Cruise Updates

Costa Fascinosa Cruises

It's eternally summertime on the Fascinosa, splitting time between the Mediterranean and South America


Cruises from Hong Kong

See the city then explore the countries of the western Pacific with a cruise departing from Hong Kong


Cruises from New York in May

Especially convenient for anyone in the northeastern US, a full schedule of cruises ranging from a 5-night trip to Bermuda to a 23-day exploration of the fjords of Norway


Cruises from Montreal

The majority of cruises departing from Montreal happen in September and October to take advantage of the fall foliage


Seven Seas Explorer Cruise Schedule

This Regent Seven Seas cruise ship spends its days exploring Australia, New Zealand, Asia and Alaska