Norwegian Getaway

Norwegian Cruise Line - Passenger Capacity: 4028 - Launch Date: 2014




Norwegian Getaway Cruise Schedule
7 Night Western Caribbean
Norwegian Getaway from Miami, Florida - Norwegian Cruise Line
Ports of call: Roatan (Isla Roatan), Bay Islands, Honduras; Harvest Caye, Belize; Costa Maya (Mahahual), Mexico; Cozumel, Mexico
Scheduled Departures:
Sunday October 29, 2017
Sunday November 5, 2017
Sunday November 12, 2017
Sunday November 19, 2017
Sunday November 26, 2017
Sunday December 3, 2017
Sunday December 10, 2017
Sunday December 17, 2017
Sunday December 24, 2017
Sunday December 31, 2017
Sunday January 7, 2018
Sunday January 14, 2018
Sunday January 21, 2018
Sunday January 28, 2018
Sunday February 4, 2018
Sunday February 11, 2018
Sunday February 18, 2018
Sunday February 25, 2018
Sunday March 4, 2018
Sunday March 11, 2018
Sunday March 18, 2018
Sunday March 25, 2018
Sunday April 1, 2018
Norwegian Getaway Schedule By Departure Port
Miami, Florida

Norwegian Getaway Schedule By Month
October 2017
November 2017
December 2017
January 2018
February 2018
March 2018
April 2018