Marella Discovery 2

Marella Cruises

Marella Discovery 2 Cruise Schedule

14 Night Eastern Experience 1
Marella Discovery 2 from Singapore
Scheduled Departures:
Thursday December 12, 2024
Thursday December 26, 2024
Thursday January 9, 2025
Thursday January 23, 2025
Thursday February 6, 2025
Thursday February 20, 2025
Thursday March 6, 2025
Thursday March 20, 2025


14 Night Eastern Experience 2
Marella Discovery 2 from Singapore
Scheduled Departures:
Friday December 13, 2024
Friday December 27, 2024
Friday January 10, 2025
Friday January 24, 2025
Friday February 7, 2025
Friday February 21, 2025
Friday March 7, 2025
Friday March 21, 2025

14 Night Eastern Flavours 1
Marella Discovery 2 from Singapore
Scheduled Departures:
Thursday April 3, 2025


14 Night Eastern Flavours 2
Marella Discovery 2 from Singapore
Scheduled Departures:
Friday April 4, 2025

14 Night Eastern Sights And Delights 1
Marella Discovery 2 from Singapore
Scheduled Departures:
Thursday March 27, 2025


14 Night Eastern Sights And Delights 2
Marella Discovery 2 from Singapore
Scheduled Departures:
Friday March 28, 2025

14 Night Fascinating Far East 1
Marella Discovery 2 from Singapore
Scheduled Departures:
Thursday December 19, 2024
Thursday January 2, 2025
Thursday January 16, 2025
Thursday January 30, 2025
Thursday February 13, 2025
Thursday February 27, 2025
Thursday March 13, 2025


14 Night Fascinating Far East 2
Marella Discovery 2 from Singapore
Scheduled Departures:
Friday December 20, 2024
Friday January 3, 2025
Friday January 17, 2025
Friday January 31, 2025
Friday February 14, 2025
Friday February 28, 2025
Friday March 14, 2025

Marella Discovery 2 Schedule by Departure Port

Singapore

Marella Discovery 2 Schedule by Month

December 2024
January 2025
February 2025
March 2025
April 2025

Cruise Updates

Top 25 Cruises in April 2025

Yeah, they're all a year away, but you might need some time to plan for one of these amazing (and sometimes lengthy) cruises scheduled for next April.


Cruises from Shanghai

Our database of over 13,000 upcoming cruises now includes the full schedule of departures from Shanghai


Top 10 October Cruises from Fort Lauderdale

Princess and Holland America are both ready to take you on a 12-night trip to the Panama Canal and back - plus some special Halloween cruises.


Top 10 October Cruises from LA

Our choices for the top 10 cruises departing from Los Angeles in October include three mega-cruises that will tour the Pacific plus a trip through the Panama Canal that ends in Florida.


Top 10 Cruises from Genoa in August

Explore the great cities of northwestern Italy before or after one of these week-long Mediterranean cruises from Genoa