MSC Splendida

MSC Cruises - Passenger Capacity: 1848 - Launch Date: 2009




MSC Splendida Cruise Schedule
7 Night Western Mediterranean
MSC Splendida from Civitavecchia (Rome), Italy - MSC Cruises
Ports of call: Palermo, Sicily, Italy; Cagliari, Sardinia, Italy; Palma De Mallorca, Balearic Islands; Valencia, Spain; Marseille (Provence), France; Genoa, Italy
Scheduled Departures:
Sunday September 3, 2017
Sunday September 10, 2017
Sunday September 17, 2017
Sunday October 1, 2017
Sunday October 8, 2017
Sunday October 15, 2017
Sunday October 22, 2017
Sunday October 29, 2017
Sunday November 5, 2017

7 Night Western Mediterranean
MSC Splendida from Genoa, Italy - MSC Cruises
Ports of call: Civitavecchia (Rome), Italy; Palermo, Sicily, Italy; Cagliari, Sardinia, Italy; Palma De Mallorca, Balearic Islands; Valencia, Spain; Marseille (Provence), France
Scheduled Departures:
Saturday August 26, 2017
Saturday September 2, 2017
Saturday September 9, 2017
Saturday September 16, 2017
Saturday September 23, 2017
Saturday September 30, 2017
Saturday October 7, 2017
Saturday October 14, 2017
Saturday October 21, 2017
Saturday October 28, 2017
Saturday November 4, 2017
Saturday November 11, 2017
MSC Splendida Schedule By Departure Port
Civitavecchia (Rome), Italy
Genoa, Italy

MSC Splendida Schedule By Month
August 2017
September 2017
October 2017
November 2017