Celebrity Beyond

Celebrity Cruises

Click for great deals on Celebrity Beyond cruises

Celebrity Beyond Cruise Schedule

10 Night Ultimate Southern Caribbean
Celebrity Beyond from Fort Lauderdale
Scheduled Departures:
Friday March 1, 2024
Friday March 22, 2024
Friday April 12, 2024
Friday November 15, 2024
Friday December 13, 2024
Friday January 3, 2025
Friday January 24, 2025
Friday February 14, 2025
Friday March 7, 2025
Friday March 28, 2025
Friday April 18, 2025

11 Night Panama Canal and Southern Caribbean
Celebrity Beyond from Fort Lauderdale
Scheduled Departures:
Monday March 11, 2024
Monday December 2, 2024
Monday January 13, 2025
Monday February 3, 2025
Monday February 24, 2025
Monday March 17, 2025
Monday April 7, 2025

11 Night Panama Canal and Southern Caribbean Holiday
Celebrity Beyond from Fort Lauderdale
Scheduled Departures:
Monday December 23, 2024

11 Night Southern Caribbean
Celebrity Beyond from Fort Lauderdale
Scheduled Departures:
Monday April 1, 2024

5 Night Western Caribbean and Perfect Day
Celebrity Beyond from Fort Lauderdale
Scheduled Departures:
Monday April 22, 2024

6 Night Bahamas, Mexico and Cayman
Celebrity Beyond from Fort Lauderdale
Scheduled Departures:
Sunday July 21, 2024
Sunday August 4, 2024
Sunday August 18, 2024
Sunday September 1, 2024
Sunday September 15, 2024
Sunday September 29, 2024
Sunday October 13, 2024

6 Night Labadee, Puerto Plata and Bahamas
Celebrity Beyond from Fort Lauderdale
Scheduled Departures:
Saturday November 9, 2024

6 Night Western Caribbean and Perfect Day
Celebrity Beyond from Fort Lauderdale
Scheduled Departures:
Sunday May 12, 2024
Sunday May 26, 2024
Sunday June 9, 2024
Sunday June 23, 2024
Sunday July 7, 2024
Sunday October 27, 2024

7 Night Bahamas, St. Thomas, and Antigua
Celebrity Beyond from Fort Lauderdale
Scheduled Departures:
Sunday May 5, 2024

7 Night Eastern Caribbean
Celebrity Beyond from Fort Lauderdale
Scheduled Departures:
Monday November 25, 2024

7 Night Western Caribbean and Perfect Day
Celebrity Beyond from Fort Lauderdale
Scheduled Departures:
Saturday November 2, 2024

8 Night Aruba, Bonaire and Curacao
Celebrity Beyond from Fort Lauderdale
Scheduled Departures:
Saturday April 27, 2024
Saturday May 18, 2024
Saturday June 1, 2024
Saturday June 15, 2024
Saturday June 29, 2024
Saturday July 13, 2024
Saturday July 27, 2024
Saturday August 10, 2024
Saturday August 24, 2024
Saturday September 7, 2024
Saturday September 21, 2024
Saturday October 5, 2024
Saturday October 19, 2024

Celebrity Beyond Schedule by Departure Port

Fort Lauderdale

Celebrity Beyond Schedule by Month

March 2024
April 2024
May 2024
June 2024
July 2024
August 2024
September 2024
October 2024
November 2024
December 2024
January 2025
February 2025
March 2025
April 2025

Cruise Updates

Costa Fascinosa Cruises

It's eternally summertime on the Fascinosa, splitting time between the Mediterranean and South America


Cruises from Hong Kong

See the city then explore the countries of the western Pacific with a cruise departing from Hong Kong


Cruises from New York in May

Especially convenient for anyone in the northeastern US, a full schedule of cruises ranging from a 5-night trip to Bermuda to a 23-day exploration of the fjords of Norway


Cruises from Montreal

The majority of cruises departing from Montreal happen in September and October to take advantage of the fall foliage


Seven Seas Explorer Cruise Schedule

This Regent Seven Seas cruise ship spends its days exploring Australia, New Zealand, Asia and Alaska