Carnival Spirit

Carnival Cruise Lines

Carnival Spirit Cruise Schedule

10 Night Alaska
Carnival Spirit from Seattle
Scheduled Departures:
Tuesday September 16, 2025


12 Night Southern Caribbean
Carnival Spirit from Mobile
Scheduled Departures:
Saturday January 18, 2025

14 Night Alaska
Carnival Spirit from Seattle
Scheduled Departures:
Tuesday April 23, 2024
Tuesday September 10, 2024


14 Night Southern Caribbean
Carnival Spirit from Mobile
Scheduled Departures:
Saturday January 17, 2026

14 Night Transatlantic
Carnival Spirit from Barcelona
Scheduled Departures:
Sunday March 16, 2025


15 Night Hawaii
Carnival Spirit from Seattle
Scheduled Departures:
Tuesday September 24, 2024
Friday September 26, 2025

15 Night Panama Canal
Carnival Spirit from Miami
Scheduled Departures:
Sunday March 30, 2025


16 Night Panama Canal
Carnival Spirit from Seattle
Scheduled Departures:
Wednesday October 9, 2024
Saturday October 11, 2025

5 Night Western Caribbean
Carnival Spirit from Mobile
Scheduled Departures:
Tuesday October 28, 2025

6 Night The Bahamas
Carnival Spirit from Mobile
Scheduled Departures:
Sunday November 2, 2025
Sunday November 16, 2025
Sunday November 30, 2025
Sunday December 14, 2025
Monday January 5, 2026
Sunday January 11, 2026
Sunday February 8, 2026
Sunday February 22, 2026
Sunday March 8, 2026
Sunday March 22, 2026
Sunday April 5, 2026

6 Night Western Caribbean
Carnival Spirit from Mobile
Scheduled Departures:
Sunday November 3, 2024
Sunday November 17, 2024
Sunday December 1, 2024
Sunday December 15, 2024
Sunday December 29, 2024
Sunday January 12, 2025

7 Night Alaska
Carnival Spirit from Seattle
Scheduled Departures:
Tuesday May 7, 2024
Tuesday May 14, 2024
Tuesday May 21, 2024
Tuesday May 28, 2024
Tuesday June 4, 2024
Tuesday June 11, 2024
Tuesday June 18, 2024
Tuesday June 25, 2024
Tuesday July 2, 2024
Tuesday July 9, 2024
Tuesday July 16, 2024
Tuesday July 23, 2024
Tuesday July 30, 2024
Tuesday August 6, 2024
Tuesday August 13, 2024
Tuesday August 20, 2024
Tuesday August 27, 2024
Tuesday September 3, 2024
Monday April 14, 2025
Monday April 21, 2025
Monday April 28, 2025
Tuesday May 13, 2025
Tuesday May 20, 2025
Tuesday May 27, 2025
Tuesday June 3, 2025
Tuesday June 10, 2025
Tuesday June 17, 2025
Tuesday June 24, 2025
Tuesday July 1, 2025
Tuesday July 8, 2025
Tuesday July 15, 2025
Tuesday July 22, 2025
Tuesday July 29, 2025
Tuesday August 5, 2025
Tuesday August 12, 2025
Tuesday August 19, 2025
Tuesday August 26, 2025
Tuesday September 2, 2025
Tuesday September 9, 2025

8 Night Alaska
Carnival Spirit from Seattle
Scheduled Departures:
Monday May 5, 2025

8 Night The Bahamas
Carnival Spirit from Mobile
Scheduled Departures:
Saturday November 9, 2024
Saturday November 23, 2024
Saturday December 7, 2024
Saturday January 4, 2025
Saturday November 8, 2025
Saturday November 22, 2025
Saturday December 6, 2025
Saturday December 20, 2025
Sunday December 28, 2025
Saturday January 31, 2026
Saturday February 14, 2026
Saturday February 28, 2026
Saturday March 14, 2026
Saturday March 28, 2026

8 Night Western Caribbean
Carnival Spirit from Mobile
Scheduled Departures:
Saturday October 26, 2024
Saturday December 21, 2024

Cruise Updates

Top 25 Cruises in April 2025

Yeah, they're all a year away, but you might need some time to plan for one of these amazing (and sometimes lengthy) cruises scheduled for next April.


Cruises from Shanghai

Our database of over 13,000 upcoming cruises now includes the full schedule of departures from Shanghai


Top 10 October Cruises from Fort Lauderdale

Princess and Holland America are both ready to take you on a 12-night trip to the Panama Canal and back - plus some special Halloween cruises.


Top 10 October Cruises from LA

Our choices for the top 10 cruises departing from Los Angeles in October include three mega-cruises that will tour the Pacific plus a trip through the Panama Canal that ends in Florida.


Top 10 Cruises from Genoa in August

Explore the great cities of northwestern Italy before or after one of these week-long Mediterranean cruises from Genoa