Carnival Imagination

Carnival Cruise Lines - Passenger Capacity: 2654 - Launch Date: 1995




Carnival Imagination Cruise Schedule
4 Night Catalina and Baja Mexico
Carnival Imagination from Long Beach (Los Angeles), California - Carnival Cruise Lines
Ports of call: Avalon, Catalina Island, California; Ensenada, Mexico
Scheduled Departures:
Sunday August 27, 2017
Sunday September 3, 2017
Sunday September 10, 2017
Sunday September 17, 2017
Sunday September 24, 2017
Sunday October 1, 2017
Sunday October 8, 2017
Sunday October 15, 2017
Sunday October 22, 2017
Saturday October 28, 2017
Wednesday November 1, 2017
Sunday November 5, 2017
Sunday November 12, 2017
Sunday November 19, 2017
Sunday November 26, 2017
Sunday December 3, 2017
Sunday December 10, 2017
Saturday December 16, 2017
Wednesday December 20, 2017
Sunday December 24, 2017
Sunday December 31, 2017
Sunday January 7, 2018
Sunday January 14, 2018
Sunday January 21, 2018
Saturday January 27, 2018
Wednesday January 31, 2018
Sunday February 4, 2018
Sunday February 11, 2018
Sunday February 18, 2018
Sunday February 25, 2018
Sunday March 4, 2018
Sunday March 11, 2018
Sunday March 18, 2018
Sunday March 25, 2018
Sunday April 1, 2018
Sunday April 8, 2018
Sunday April 15, 2018
Sunday April 22, 2018
Sunday April 29, 2018

2 Night Quick Getaway
Carnival Imagination from Long Beach (Los Angeles), California - Carnival Cruise Lines
Ports of call: Ensenada, Mexico
Scheduled Departures:
Thursday October 26, 2017
Thursday December 14, 2017
Thursday January 25, 2018

3 Night Baja Mexico
Carnival Imagination from Long Beach (Los Angeles), California - Carnival Cruise Lines
Ports of call: Ensenada, Mexico
Scheduled Departures:
Thursday August 24, 2017
Thursday August 31, 2017
Thursday September 7, 2017
Thursday September 14, 2017
Thursday September 21, 2017
Thursday September 28, 2017
Thursday October 5, 2017
Thursday October 12, 2017
Thursday October 19, 2017
Thursday November 9, 2017
Thursday November 16, 2017
Thursday November 23, 2017
Thursday November 30, 2017
Thursday December 7, 2017
Thursday December 28, 2017
Thursday January 4, 2018
Thursday January 11, 2018
Thursday January 18, 2018
Thursday February 8, 2018
Thursday February 15, 2018
Thursday February 22, 2018
Thursday March 1, 2018
Thursday March 8, 2018
Thursday March 15, 2018
Thursday March 22, 2018
Thursday March 29, 2018
Thursday April 5, 2018
Thursday April 12, 2018
Thursday April 19, 2018
Thursday April 26, 2018
Carnival Imagination Schedule By Departure Port
Long Beach (Los Angeles), California

Carnival Imagination Schedule By Month
August 2017
September 2017
October 2017
November 2017
December 2017
January 2018
February 2018
March 2018
April 2018