Adventure of the Seas

Royal Caribbean - Passenger Capacity: 3835 - Launch Date: 2001




Adventure of the Seas Cruise Schedule
7 Night Southern Caribbean
Adventure of the Seas from San Juan, Puerto Rico - Royal Caribbean
Ports of call: Charlotte Amalie, St. Thomas, U.S.V.I.; Basseterre, St. Kitts; Willemstad, Curacao; Oranjestad, Aruba
Scheduled Departures:
Saturday March 17, 2018
Saturday April 14, 2018

7 Night Southern Caribbean
Adventure of the Seas from San Juan, Puerto Rico - Royal Caribbean
Ports of call: Philipsburg, St. Maarten; Basseterre, St. Kitts; St. John's, Antigua; Castries, St. Lucia; Bridgetown, Barbados
Scheduled Departures:
Saturday February 24, 2018
Saturday March 10, 2018
Saturday March 24, 2018
Saturday April 7, 2018
Saturday April 21, 2018

7 Night Southern Caribbean
Adventure of the Seas from San Juan, Puerto Rico - Royal Caribbean
Ports of call: Willemstad, Curacao; Kralendijk, Bonaire; Oranjestad, Aruba; Philipsburg, St. Maarten
Scheduled Departures:
Saturday March 3, 2018
Saturday March 31, 2018
Saturday April 28, 2018
Adventure of the Seas Schedule By Departure Port
San Juan, Puerto Rico

Adventure of the Seas Schedule By Month
February 2018
March 2018
April 2018